PRAY LIVE FOR 30 MINUTES-EVERY TUESDAY!

712-432-1699 Code 338083# 8pm ET / 7pm CT/ 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Starting Tuesday, January 26th, and every Tuesday until the General Election on November 8th, 2016, please join us for 30 minutes of Election Prayer for America. We will pray for the Presidential candidates and other offices in the House and Senate. We will pray for the election process, integrity in counting ballots, eliminating fraudulent ballots, and for those with our Christian values to win by landslides throughout the country. Join along with ministry leaders from across the nation who will host one Tuesday night of Election Prayer.
Questions? Please call 888 SALT 654.