PACE Meeting

Pace Meeting

PACE Meeting is the 3rd Monday of Every Month

Time: 5:00-7:00pm PT, 7:00pm-9:00pm CT, 8:00pm-10:00pm ET
First thirty minutes is prayer time, and then meeting starts.
Place: Join.Me meeting https://join.me/SaltandLightCouncil
Conference Call#: 213-226-1066 Meeting ID: 279-427-664#

Lecture Series

Lecture Series is the 3rd Monday of Every Month

Time: 6:15pm-7:00pm PT, 8:15pm-9:00pm CT, 9:15pm-10:00pm ET
Guest Speaker & Informative Topics
Place: Join.Me meeting https://join.me/SaltandLightCouncil
Conference Call#: 213-226-1066 Meeting ID: 279-427-664#